Lieferando logo
Diese Website wird betrieben und verwaltet durch

Lieferando.de

LE BURGER MüNCHEN

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 43 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Le Burger München bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

13 Dez 2023 um 11:13 Food looks and tastes like high quality. Picked it up by myself. I tolerate minor fails after i have seen they have much to do at certain peak-times.
16 Nov 2023 um 18:44 I wrote in the note to please only have hamburger, cheese and bread and NOTHING else and to have sauce on the side, but still it seemed that no one read the note and gave a burger with mayo and ketchup which are saucen. I wrote in German. T
16 Nov 2023 um 9:57 Food okay but not hot. Delivery took long as it was the second delivery on the route. Potato fries were very good. Small meat patty on the burger
9 Nov 2023 um 14:23 Burger war gut. Zwiebelringe waren nicht kross und wenig geschmackvoll.
8 Nov 2023 um 8:07 Burger und Pommes alles sehr lecker!
21 Okt 2023 um 22:39 Food is ok, but they keep forgetting the dips - I've asked for specific dips a few times and they never come with the order. Frustrating!
18 Okt 2023 um 15:36 Pommes waren bissl zermatscht. Sonst alles lecker.
17 Okt 2023 um 18:54 Super leckere Burger und Pommes. Lieferzeit ca. 45 Minuten. Fahrer freundlich. Wir freuen uns schon auf die nächste Bestellung.
11 Okt 2023 um 19:56 I’d say everything was top but the fries. I’m a sticker about that. They should always be hot upon handing them over to the delivery guy. No excuses. Fries should be fresh and not going into the bag. Other than that, tasty chicken burger & delivery
29 Sep 2023 um 20:21 Die Burgen waren kalt und die Pommes haben gefehlt und wurden nicht nachgeliefert. Frechheit!
9 Sep 2023 um 16:22 40 Min im Voraus zum Abholen bestellt, Essen wurde nicht zubereitet, weil es "sonst kalt geworden wäre", sollten 20 Min warten, dann war die Bestellung aber noch nicht fertig. Am Ende war die Bestellung unvollständig, wir mussten an die Saucen erinne